District Staff

Sherry Tjaden                                                           ashley
Unit Secretary                                                                                District Nurse 
Sherry Tjaden                                                                                  Ashley Garber
stjaden@unit6.org                                                                         agarber@unit6.org

libby                                                             DOT
Human Resources & Payroll                                                     Director of Transportation
Libby Freeman                                                                                 David Dunham
lfreeman@unit6.org                                                                      ddunham@unit6.org

tech
Technology Coordinator                                                              Director of Maintenance
John Brett Glowacki                                                                      Ron Kreiser
jglowacki@unit6.org                                                                      rkreiser@unit6.org

 

Rose Lutz                                                    

Bookkeeper                                                                   
Rose Lutz
roselutz@unit6.org